
Great news — thanks to our automatic renewal model, you'll never have to worry about finishing second in your mini-league or missing out on our industry-leading tools! As per our Terms and Conditions, all subscriptions renew automatically and will continue to do so until cancelled.
Unless you've previously cancelled, your membership will renew on the date shown in your Fantasy Football Hub account. You must cancel your plan before it renews in order to avoid account charges for the next billing cycle.
Want to stop your subscription from renewing? See How Do I Cancel My Subscription? — or if you purchased through the iOS App Store or Google Play Store, cancel via that app store's settings instead.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article